h1

6 months

July 3, 2010

Six months

I can’t believe our baby is 6 months already! He’s measuring about 8,5kg and 67cm now. The first two little teeth appeared in his mouth a week ago 🙂 He absolutely detests the bottle so feedings are a constant battle. Luckily solid foods are more of his taste, especially ones with fruit (and commercial, the ones I make aren’t such a success…) He can now turn on his stomach and other way too and move either backwards or forward on his back. Apparently he has inherited his temper from me and DH; if things aren’t proceeding the way he wants he will throw a tantrum immediately. But most of the time he’s a laughing, chattering chubby little charmer. I want to have more of these!

3 comments

  1. he’s sooo cute!!!! love that pic!


  2. Oh he is perfect! Seriously perfect! I want to kiss all over his little cheeks! 🙂


  3. He is such a doll! I can’t believe I haven’t been to your blog in so long. You are now on my reader so I will be keeping up!



Leave a Reply

