h1

Suspense continues…

May 11, 2009

My beta #2 was 418 this morning (19dpt). That’s a decent doubling time, but still a low figure. The nurse didn’t know what we should do and told me to call RE tomorrow. She did say this could be a normal pregnancy and the embryo has just implanted a little late. I’m on pins and needles. Am I preggo for real or not?!!!

My symptoms say yes; the nausea has crept back and my breasts started to hurt on Saturday. I also fell asleep on the couch just before making the call for the results even though I was scared and anxious out of my mind and I’ve woken up at 6AM for most mornings since Thursday. Also the hpts I’ve been obsessively poasing on started to get darker around Thursday.

Please, let us have a happy ending.

4 comments

  1. Wow! It definitely sounds good! I am keeping every finger and toe crossed for you right now. Sending lots of love your way, too 🙂


  2. omg omg…this is sounding pretty good!!!!! sendin plenty of dust…..


  3. That is FANTASTIC!!!!!!!

    Common little guy!!!!!

    xoxo


  4. Hang in there little one!



Leave a Reply

