h1

Negative

March 2, 2009

I’m in a million pieces right now.

7 comments

  1. Oh no. I can’t believe it…..I am so sorry.


  2. i am so so very sorry.. hugs..


  3. FUCK,

    FUCKFUCKFUCK.

    I’m so sorry M. 😦 I was hoping so freaking hard for you guys…..

    Be good to yourselves and each other, might I suggest some cider for this evening?

    I wish I was there to give you a hug. 😦

    xoxoxoxoxo


  4. I’m so sorry **hugs**


  5. Oh no. I’m in tears for you. Take good care of yourself. I’m so sorry.


  6. I’m so sorry.


  7. […] happen.  Life is uncertain and you never know what you get. A little over one year ago I was in a million pieces and thought there was no hope for us, ever. And now we have this chubby little guy whose face I […]



Leave a Reply

