h1

Crazy 2ww-biaatch, 4dp3dt

February 23, 2009

That’s me. This must be how schitzophrenia feels like; one minute I’m sure the cramps and pms-ish feeling I’m having means this was a no go, next second I feel a “twinge” that gives me hope: “maybe it was the embryo”.

Symptoms so far:

0 dpt mild back pain 😦 😦 But since I got it already like 5 hours after transfer I’m not going to care about it this cycle. Screw you endo! Sore nipples.

1-2 dpt twinges and pinches in uterus, heavy feeling in lower abdomen, sore nipples, mild back pain

3-4dpt twinges and pinches in uterus, heavy feeling in lower abdomen, ovarian twinges, sore nipples, more back pain, very familiar cramps :(, bloated, pms-ish feeling, running nose and fluish feeling. Temp 37 C.

One week to beta. I’ve googled way too much. I swear, I have felt the embryo. I wish she/he is still alive and kicking and all the shit I’m feeling is just implantation. Yeah right, the power of self-denial.

I just want so much this to work.

4 comments

  1. I want it to work for you toooooooooooo…!!!!!

    Hang in there, half way there.

    xoxoxo


  2. Oh my goodness! I had my transfer on Friday and I have the EXACT same symptoms as you… not even exaggerating. Praying we both end with happy endings to our 2wws.


    • Cindy I hope this will work for us both too!!


  3. I want it to work too! Implant, little embie, implant!



Leave a Reply

