h1

Advertisement

February 5, 2009

There’s a link on the right side of this page, it takes you to my Etsy-shop. In order to fund our if-treatments I’m selling my art graphic prints to anyone interested. All pictures are originals, designed and hand-printed on thick quality Hahnemüle paper by me. The prints are sold unframed since it would be too expensive and risky to mail glass-framed pictures, especially abroad. I will sign the prints before shipping if they aren’t signed already.

Today I’ve added twoImperfect Eve” prints to my sales catalogue, other (below) in darkish blue and other in greenish blue. This picture measures 3.9 x 3.9 inches, paper about 10.2 x 9.4 inches. These prints cost 30$ each + 7$ for shipping. Imperfect Eve is one of my personal favourites of all the prints I’ve ever made, maybe because it’s about such a personal and painful theme.

Imperfect Eve

Imperfect Eve

If you are interested in any of the prints in other colours, leave a comment with your contact information 🙂

Edit: Dark blue sold already, Greenish one still available!

One comment

  1. WANT THAT.

    I have pay pal, can we do it that way.

    Because I remember when you made that it really struck me…so yeah. WANT.

    And I need to get something else from your shop, so maybe I can order them together. I cant’ remember if you have my email, but you have my facebook!!!!!

    xoxoxo



Leave a Reply

