h1

Another smart move

December 30, 2008

..on my part was going to see the Baz Luhrmann movie “Australia” today with DH. An old-fashioned, suberbly emotional, bombastic drama. Perfect for the moody, tearful infertile on the edge! What next, will I sign up as a volunteer to kindergarten so I can maximize my agony to the full? There should be a law against people as stupid as me.

Thanks again for all the supporting comments. Today (after the movie) was a little better. I’m hoping 2009 will be so much better in many ways and I can bury the shitty 2008 so deep I won’t ever have to look back to it again. Cheers to that! (I have 3 bottles of cheap italian sparkling wine for tomorrow. NO I’m not going to drink all of them by myself. Only half of it.)

2 comments

  1. Yes, we both should sign up for that. LOL. And if there is a law about you, I get my own one over here as well. 😉

    And I hear you. Smell you later 2008, you royally sucked the big one, and 2009 had better be freaking better for us all!!!!!

    Enjoy the wine!! Gonna have some myself. 😀

    xoxo


  2. I hope 2009 brings you everything you want! Enjoy your wine, and make a toast with the hope that next New Year’s Eve you’ll either be too pregnant to drink, or that you’ll have a sweet baby in your arms.

    ❤



Leave a Reply

