h1

BFN, what else is new?

November 18, 2008

I poased this morning (on 11DPIUI) and OF COURSE it was BFN. I wish I could have even a little spark of excitement in me when I’m doing those tests. Every time I expect to see nothing more than the one line.

So I’ll go kickboxing this afternoon.

6 days of progesterone supplies, then moving on to IUI#4 which will no doubt be a failure as well.

I try to concentrate on our business at the moment, it’s really making me happy. I’ll go to sis for the weekend to discuss our new orders πŸ™‚

7 comments

  1. Oh no Emily 😦 I’m so so sorry hun.

    Virtual hugs from the other side of the world **hugs**


  2. (((((Hug)))))

    Im really sorry. I won’t be pg this cycle either, and that means I am done, which really sucks. 😦

    All the best Emily. I hope the stick is wrong.

    xoxo


  3. hugs


  4. i’m so sorry, such a bummer.


  5. I’m so sorry. 😦

    Looks like if you do IVF after IUI#4 we may be going through it at the same time! I’m waiting for my next cycle to start so we can do IUI#4, and if that doesn’t work, we’ll be on to IVF after that.


  6. I’m so sorry *huggs*


  7. Thanks everyone once again. Your support means so much.

    And Dagny, you WILL get pg this cycle!!

    Irish, I hope we both won’t have to have ivf but if we do, I’ll be happy to have you as a cycle buddy :)! And thanks for your order, I’ll email you today!



Leave a Reply

