h1

Yay for Friday!

November 14, 2008

Only one more hour at work and I’ll get out of this mole hole for the weekend! Yay! Tonight we are going to see Quantum of Solace and afterwords have dinner in a nice restaurant. Our Friday evenings always consist of dinner & movie, either at home or then at the city. Tomorrow we’ll first have breakfast while watching BH90210 (other tradition these days), then go to the city to finally see an exhibition we’d planned to see for like 4 months and then in the evening a friend couple will come to our place for dinner.

I guess the dream was just a dream. My 7DPIUI symptoms:

  • cramps šŸ˜¦
  • back pain šŸ˜¦
  • mood swings šŸ˜¦
  • dizzyness from the progesterone

The computer says no.

4 comments

  1. I had cramps and back aches around 7 days post IVF and we came up positive! Still, I knew our IUI’s were over before they were over because that endo period is such a familliar feeling. Still, hoping it goes positive for you! Enjoy your date night!


  2. I refuse to believe it until AF shows. I just refuse!!

    Have a wonderful evening my dear, and enjoy the movie!

    xoxo


  3. I’m still keeping my fingers crossed for you.

    I hate that feeling of having no hope for the cycle though and knowing that AF will soon show up.

    I hope you had a lovely night at the movies together.


  4. Thanks for support everyone šŸ™‚ I just wish I could get one cycle without any endo/AF symptoms so I could have some hope during the 2ww… Btw I love the theme song of Quantum of Solace! It totally rocks. And the movie wasn’t bad either šŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

