h1

Ha-ha

October 24, 2008

As I sat on the bus in Friday afternoon traffic on my way to my cousin’s ready to start the weekend I noticed a car next to the bus. Its register plate read “IUI-837”. Ha. Thanks universe for this, you really made my day! (Finnish register plates are always three letters-three numbers)

Me and cousin went to dine in a chinese restaurant and then had a few ciders in a pub. Then she started to feel too tired so we shared a taxi home. Our driver was a psychic. Really. He guessed our both home streets right when we just said which part of town we were going to. And we live like 10 km away from each other, we just drove first to my cousin’s. I suggested the driver to quit his current job and start making some money as an oracle!

One comment

  1. Oh isnt’ that funny! I’ve seen some here with BCP in them, that usually makes me laugh. Waiting for the first IVF one I see…heh.

    And glad you had a good time. And crazy about the taxi driver!!

    xoxo



Leave a Reply

