h1

O-ou

October 9, 2008

Still neg this morning. Shit. Fuck.Shit. With my luck I’ll get the perfect two lines on Saturday and then this cycle will be screwed IUI-wise. If it’s positive tomorrow morning we’ll do it already tomorrow afternoon.

Why can’t I live in a country that believes in customer service and would have clinics open on weekends too?

Now I have to pray to the baby gods to make get the positive OPK either tomorrow or then on Sunday. But please not on Saturday. The same shit as last cycle.

2 comments

  1. I’m praying to the baby gods that they make you O on a convenient day. They hate me, but maybe they will listen since it’s for you.


  2. That sucks they aren’t open on weekends.

    I hope your egg waits for it to open!!!!!!

    xoxoxoxo



Leave a Reply

